UK Central Government Complaint Standards

Working in partnership to build the UKCG Complaint Standards

A group of organisations from across the UKCG sector and the advice and advocacy sector worked together to create the UKCG Complaint Standards.

UK Central government organisations

  • Cabinet Office
  • Department of Health and Social Care
  • Department for Work and Pensions
  • Department for Transport and associated agencies
  • HMRC
  • Ministry of Justice
  • Home Office and associated agencies
  • Adjudicators’ Office
  • Department for Education
  • Defra
  • UK Health Security Agency
  • Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office
  • Food Standards Agency
  • Government Internal Audit Agency
  • Cross Government complaints forum
  • Operational Delivery Profession

Advice and advocacy sector representatives

  • Administrative Justice Council
  • Citizens Advice
  • POhWER